Welcome to Jiangsu Huaneng Cable CO.,LTD.

中文版 | English
Current position:Home > About us > About us
Jiangsu Huaneng Cable Co., Ltd. (formerly state-owned 839, factory) is the Jiangsu Province Bureau of industry and commerce registration of professional wire and cable manufacturers, a national medium-sized enterprises, high-tech enterprises in Jiangsu Province, Jiangsu Province Spark leading enterprises. The company covers an area of 150000 square meters, the existing staff of more than 400 people, including technical research and development staff of 90 people, with the office of science and technology in Jiangsu Province identified provincial R & D center, and was approved as Jiangsu Province Post Doctoral innovation practice base. The company has a history of 40 years engaged in the production of wire and cable,. Annual production capacity of 1 billion yuan.
Jiangsu Huaneng cable Limited by Share Ltd is the State Economic and Trade Commission, the Ministry of foreign trade and other units approved to enjoy the right to import and export enterprises, the State Economic and Trade Commission issued the urban and rural power grid construction and transformation of national enterprises, recommend the "Shou contract re credit" enterprise, the Jiangsu Provincial People's government named the first batch of "advanced private technology enterprises", "heavy the contract and credit enterprise" and the people's Bank of Chinese designated assessment agencies assessed the grade AAA grade credit enterprise; is the former Ministry of machinery industry and the Ministry of electric power, petrochemical, petroleum sentinel manufacturers, Aerospace Corporation designated supporting units, the total ship company member factory quality assurance system; held by State Bureau of quality and Technical Supervision issued by the control, electric power, XLPE power cable production license, the original National Commodity Inspection Bureau, jointly issued by the Ministry of machinery industry, power control and wire Export product quality permit, Jiangsu Province Public Security Bureau Fire Department issued a certificate of fire protection products for the record; through the American Petroleum Institute 9A API and Q1 API certification, Germany Rhine company TUV product certification. Through the ISO9001 quality management system certification, OHSAS18000 occupational health and safety management system certification and ISO14001 environmental management system certification, by the quality and Technical Supervision Bureau of Jiangsu Province, "measurement assurance confirmation acceptance and" the international standard "acceptance, through the China Quality Certification Center National mandatory production
Product certification (CCC certification); is the ministerial level "total quality management standard enterprise", the provincial "clean civilization production unit", Yangzhou city "five star" management advanced enterprise. At the same time, under the recommendation of the provincial quality association, to the people's Insurance Company of China investment is 100% quality of insurance products, registered trademarks of "Su post" brand wire and cable was rated "brand-name products in Jiangsu Province", the national authoritative organization certification letter quality good product, Jiangsu market users satisfied with the products.
Jiangsu Huaneng Cable Co., Ltd for many years to always adhere to the excellent product quality, good business reputation and perfect after-sales service and flexible mode of operation for customer service by the majority of users of praise.
At present, the company's main products are:
Control and shield control cable
Computer cable and distributed instrument control cable (DCS system cable)
Plastic insulated power cable and XLPE power cable
Oxygen barrier layer fire cable
Mine cable
Communication and signal cable
Ships, railways, subways and other special cables
Radio frequency cable and physical foaming coaxial radio frequency cable
Compensating wires and cables for thermocouples
5 types and 5 kinds of computer network cable
Flame retardant, fire resistance, low smoke and low halogen (no), temperature resistance, corrosion resistance, and intrinsically safe, concentric layers of special cable etc.
Bearing probe cable (logging cable)
Special steel wire, steel wire, steel wire rope for oil and other steel wire products
From the East China Sea coast of Qinshan nuclear power plant to the snow covered plateau of Tibet Yangzhuoyong Lake Hydropower Station, from Asia's largest pumped storage energy power plant - Tianhuangping to Asia's largest hydroelectric power station -- Ertan, from his hometown of Yangzhou No.2 Power Plant to foreign countries of Pakistan exactly Chashma nuclear power plant, from the domestic most advanced airport, the new Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport to the city being built important underground rail transit in Guangzhou Metro, from China for the first time long bundle rocket emission to the Shenzhou spacecraft emission is matched with a Huaneng cable.
Series of products in Jiangsu Huaneng Cable Co., Ltd. has nearly 40 patent certificates issued by the national patent bureau, years of commitment to the a number of key national and state-level Torch Program projects, state-level key new products, was awarded the best project in China's patent fifteen years achievement exhibition, and won the Ministry of science and technology innovation fund management center project loan discount support, more than 20 cable series of products by the Jiangsu Provincial Science and Technology Commission assessed as high-tech products, and sponsored by the State Science and Technology Commission High Tech Expo Gold Award, outstanding new products in Jiangsu Province (Taurus Award). The company and assume a number of provincial spark program. Provincial Science and technology project. One of the company's main products bearing the load detection cable products, the performance indicators have reached the advanced level of similar foreign products, in the domestic leading position, can completely replace imports.
Jiangsu Huaneng Cable Co., Ltd is located in Gaoyou, the southern suburbs of the City Economic Development Zone, located in the Beijing Hangzhou Grand Canal in the east coast, south of the culture of the ancient city of Yangzhou, Beijing Shanghai high-speed reliance plant, traffic conditions for the reception convenient superior, warmly welcome new and old friends presence, promoting the common development of our friendship and business.
About us | Products | News | Case | Feedback | Contact us

Copyright (c) 2015 Jiangsu Huaneng Cable CO.,LTD. All Rights Reserved
蘇ICP備15044146號 Technical support:www.jssdw.comE站統計 Website construction仕網雲智能建站

歡迎來到江蘇AG正網網址電纜股份有限公司!

中文版 | English
您當前的位置:網站首頁 > 關於我們 > 關於我們
  江蘇AG正網網址電纜股份有限公司(原國營八三九〇分廠)是經江蘇省工商局登記注冊的電線電纜專業生產廠家、國家中型企業、江蘇省高新技術企業、江蘇省星火龍頭企業。公司占地麵積15萬平方米,現有員工400餘人,其中技術研發人員90餘人,擁有經江蘇省科技廳認定的省級企業研發中心,同時被批準為江蘇省博士後創新實踐基地。公司有著40年從事電線電纜生產的曆史,年生產能力為10億元。
  江蘇AG正網網址電纜股份有限公司是國家經貿委、外經貿部等單位批準的享有自營進出口權的企業、國家經貿委發布的城鄉電網建設與改造推薦企業、國家級“守合同、重信用”企業、江蘇省人民政府命名的首批“先進民營科技企業”、“重合同、守信用”企業、中國人民銀行指定評估機構評定的特級“AAA”級信用企業;是原機械工業部、電力部、中石化、中石油定點生產廠家,航空航天總公司指定配套單位,中船總公司質保體係成員廠;持有國家質量技術監督局核發的控製、電力、交聯電力電纜生產許可證、原國家商檢局、機械工業部聯合核發的電力、控製及電線的出口產品質量許可證,江蘇省公安廳消防局核發的消防產品備案登記證書;通過美國石油學會API 9A及API Q1認證、德國萊茵公司TUV產品認證。通過ISO9001質量管理體係認證、OHSAS18000健康安全職業管理體係認證和ISO14001環境管理體係認證,通過江蘇省質量技術監督局“計量保證確認”驗收及“采用國際標準”驗收,通過中國質量認證中心國家強製性產品認證(CCC認證);是部級“全麵質量管理達標企業”、省級“清潔文明生產單位”、揚州市“五星級”管理先進企業。同時,在省質量協會的推薦下,向中國人民保險公司投有100%的產品質量保險,注冊商標“蘇郵”牌電線電纜被評為“江蘇省名牌產品”、國家權威機構認證的質量信得過好產品、江蘇市場用戶滿意產品。
江蘇AG正網網址電纜股份有限公司多年來始終堅持以優異的產品質量、良好的商業信譽、完善的售後服務和靈活的經營方式為用戶服務,受到廣大用戶的一致好評。
目前公司主要產品有:
  控製及屏蔽控製電纜
  計算機電纜及集散型儀表控製電纜(DCS係統電纜)
  塑力纜及交聯電力電纜
  隔氧層消防電纜
  礦用電纜
  通訊與信號電纜
  艦船、鐵路、地鐵等特殊用電纜
  射頻電纜及物理發泡同軸射頻電纜
  熱電偶用補償導線及電纜
  5類及超5類計算機網絡電纜
  阻燃、耐火、低煙低(無)鹵、耐溫、防腐、本安、及同心層等特種電纜
  承荷探測電纜(測井電纜)
  特種鋼絲、鋼絞線、石油用鋼絲繩及其它鋼絲製品等
  從東海之濱的秦山核電站到雪域高原西藏羊湖電站、從亞洲最大的抽水蓄能電站——天荒坪到亞洲最大的水力發電站——二灘、從家鄉揚州的第二發電廠到國外的巴基斯坦恰希瑪核電站、從國內最先進的航空港——廣州白雲國際新機場到城市正在興建的重要地下軌道交通之一廣州地鐵、從中國首次長捆二號運載火箭發射到神舟號宇宙飛船發射都配套有AG正網網址電纜。
  江蘇AG正網網址電纜股份有限公司係列產品擁有國家專利局頒發的近40項專利證書,多年來承擔多項重點國家級、國家級火炬計劃項目、國家級重點新產品,並獲科技部創新基金管理中心項目貸款貼息支持,有20餘個電纜係列產品被江蘇省科委評定為高新技術產品,並獲國家科委主辦的高新技術博覽會金獎、江蘇省優秀新產品(金牛獎)。公司並承擔多項省級星火計劃項目。省級科技攻關項目。其中公司主產品之一承荷探測電纜產品各項性能指標均達到國外同類產品的先進水平,在國內處於領先地位,可以完全替代進口。
  江蘇AG正網網址電纜股份有限公司位於高郵市南郊經濟開發區,座落在京杭運河東岸,南臨文化古城揚州,京滬高速倚廠而過,交通接待條件方便上乘,熱忱歡迎新老朋友光臨,促進我們的友誼和事業共同發展。
關於我們 | 產品展示 | 新聞中心 | 案例展示 | 在線留言 | 聯係方式

Copyright (c) 2015 江蘇AG正網網址電纜股份有限公司 All Rights Reserved
技術支持:仕德偉科技 網站建設仕網雲智能建站 蘇ICP備15044146號
蘇公網安備 32108402000188號